Human Resource Services

Home | Jobs@UNI | My Benefits | Forms | About Us

Employee Benefits & Well-being Fair

Employee Benefits & Well-being Fair

Administered By Human Resource Services

Benefits & Well-being Fair Update

Human Resource Services will not host a fair in fall 2021.

Previous Fair Vendors

Name Website
Acupuncture & Chiropractic Clinic of Iowa https://accoi.net/
Aflac www.Aflac.com
Agape Therapy https://agapetherapy.com/
Ahlberg Insurance Agency https://www.facebook.com/ahlbergiowaagent/
AIG Retirement - Valic Valic.com
Al-anon Alateen Family Group wso@al-anon.org
ASIFlex ASIFlex.com
Avesis www.avesis.com
Beyond Pink TEAM http://beyondpinkteam.org/
Cedar Valley Eye Care cedarvalleyeyecare.com
Cedar Valley Healthy Hometown - Blue Zones https://www.wellmark.com/about/community/community-health-improvement/iowa https://www.bluezones.com/
Cedar Valley Hospice www.cvhospice.org
Concept by Iowa Hearing Aid Centers www.IowaHearing.com
Country View Dairy www.countryviewdairy.com
Delta Dental of Iowa www.deltadentalia.com
doTERRA Essential Oils www.doterra.com
Employee & Family Resources www.efr.org
Family Health Chiropractic, PC www.familyhealthchiropractic.net
gentleGYM https://www.thegentlegym.org/
Greenwood Pharmacy https://www.greenwoodpharmacy.com/
Hy-Vee Dietician https://www.hy-vee.com/stores/detail.aspx?s=22
Jodi Reyerson Physical therapy JodiReyersonPhysicalTherapy.com
Lens Crafters - College Square Mall luxottica.com
MercyOne Certified Nurse Health Coaches www.mercyone.org
MercyOne Waterloo Cancer Center MercyOne.org
NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness) Black Hawk County https://sites.google.com/site/namiblackhawkcounty/
Natural Grocers https://www.naturalgrocers.com/store/cedar-falls
Northeast Iowa Family Practice Center https://www.mercyone.org/northeastiowa/find-a-service-or-specialty/family-medicine-residency/
PRINCIPAL www.principal.com
Profile by Sanford https://locations.profileplan.com/ia/cedar-falls/6207-university-avenue
Radiance Chiropractic www.chiroradiance.com
Rooted Carrot Co-op https://rootedcarrot.coop/
Student Health Clinic health.uni.edu
Suicide Prevention https://counseling.uni.edu/Suicideprevention
Target Optical targetoptical.com
The Runner’s Flat https://therunnersflat.com/
TIAA https://www.tiaa.org/public/index.html
TNK Health Food Store tnkhealth.net
Toastmasters International www.toastmasters.org
UNI HRS - Benefits https://hrs.uni.edu/mybenefits
UNI HRS - Employee Well-being https://hrs.uni.edu/wellbeing
UNI Local Food Program https://ceee.uni.edu/uni-local-food-program
Veridian Insurance https://www.veridiancu.org/personal/insure
Veridian Investment and Trust Services veridiancu.org
Wellmark https://www.wellmark.com/
WW WW.com

Jump to Top